Welcome to Llandudno Pier!

Llandudno Pier is the premier attraction to visit whilst on holiday in Llandudno, a fantastic holiday venue in Wales. We are Wales’ longest Pier and offer superb views, concessions, a relaxing stroll and excellent food stalls.

Relax, and enjoy the leisurely pace as you explore our friendly shops and stalls.  Take a stroll and enjoy the beautiful views of Llandudno and the Irish Sea.

All Llandudno Pier attractions are now open full time from 10am daily for the 2016 Summer Season.  

LATEST NEWS

Balmoral September Sailings

The Balmoral will set sail from Llandudno Pier in September 2016. The Following dates are available: Wednesday 7th September Thursday 8th September Friday 9th September Saturday 10th September Sunday 11th September Monday 12th September Wednesday 14th September Thursday 15th September Friday 16th September Saturday 16th September Sunday 18th September Monday 19th September Final sailing of […]

Read More
Investment gives The Pier a new lease of life!

Easter 2016 saw the return of our new and refurbishes kiosks at the front of the pier. Mr Adam Williams has invested a whopping £200,000 in the big refurbishment where our units where taken to Tir Prince to have the work done. We now have Judy’s Traditional Sweet shop that is twice as big as […]

Read More